Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Queen Creek - Ellsworth

5 rating

I had an amazing experience with my son! He?s not even two yet and they were so patient and calm and the end result was perfect!

5 rating

Averey did a great job of cutting my hair and trimming my beard. Typically bad at doing reviews but she did a great job, will definitely be back.

5 rating

Of all in the area, this is my favorite. Great staff and usually shorter wait times

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Alyssa L. | March 19, 2021 Google

" I had an amazing experience with my son! He?s not even two yet and they were so patient and calm an"

5
Kyle S. | February 22, 2021 Google

" Averey did a great job of cutting my hair and trimming my beard. Typically bad at doing reviews but"

5
James H. | January 23, 2021 Google

" Of all in the area, this is my favorite. Great staff and usually shorter wait times"

5
fatty w. | December 19, 2020 Google

" The staff are skilled at there profession and are kind and helpful. Will go back for future hair ne"

3
armando s. | December 16, 2020 Google

" All I can say is be heartless when it comes down to your kids haircuts or your own if you are young"

5
Shane W. | December 12, 2020 Google

" I usually go to the Sports Clips in Johnson Ranch but due to Maintenance on the building this was t"

5
Tiny P. | December 7, 2020 Google

" This is my new favorite location! They are always friendly and my haircut is perfect every time."

5
D M. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Finally found a place with someone that I don't have to worry about whether or not they will mess u"

5
Mark L. | November 8, 2020 Google

" Excelent service."

5
Big B. | November 6, 2020 Google

" Great haircuts and the employees are very friendly"