Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Queen Creek - Ellsworth

5 rating

Amazing Staff and a fantastic experience from start to finish. Thank you Stephanie ??

5 rating

Sport clips always does a good job no matter which store I go to

1 rating

I had the worst cut at this location, they don't pay attention to what cut you want, but more focused on chatting..even my son's cut wasn't good.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Work M. | June 12, 2021 Google

" Amazing Staff and a fantastic experience from start to finish. Thank you Stephanie ??"

5
brian b. | June 9, 2021 Google

" Sport clips always does a good job no matter which store I go to"

1
Mohammad M. | May 10, 2021 Google

" I had the worst cut at this location, they don't pay attention to what cut you want, but more focus"

5
JOHN W. | May 5, 2021 Google

" Good service and friendly staff"

1
Reggie G. | April 30, 2021 Google

" Probably the worst cut I have had in along while on my second visit here.... will not be going back"

5
Stacy B. | April 11, 2021 Google

" This place is the best!!"

5
Alyssa L. | March 19, 2021 Google

" I had an amazing experience with my son! He?s not even two yet and they were so patient and calm an"

5
Kyle S. | February 22, 2021 Google

" Averey did a great job of cutting my hair and trimming my beard. Typically bad at doing reviews but"

5
James H. | January 23, 2021 Google

" Of all in the area, this is my favorite. Great staff and usually shorter wait times"

5
fatty w. | December 19, 2020 Google

" The staff are skilled at there profession and are kind and helpful. Will go back for future hair ne"